vogon.co / VOGONHQ.COM Excessive Servers
VOGON

VOGON Q3 v1.666 MOD IS AVAILABLE FOR DOWNLOAD FOR WIN/MAC/LINUX!
FEEL FREE TO VISIT OUR FORUM FOR MORE INFO AND FUN!
FILTER BY: ALL SERVERS - COD4 - QUAKE III
Last update: 2020-04-01 18:41 UTC / 18:41 BST / 19:41 CET / 14:41 EST

Server Name Players Map Address
ARES FFA CHAOS Crk 14/48 mp_showdown 66.150.121.128:28960 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Shepard36595
 PEPPER12829093
 Kashi<3270228
 ALPHA245120
 shepherd17586
 PANCHITO17084
 Anna (sekvoja)14592
 BBB125107
 Robi.BG1120130
 SUAYE1058
 QNVID-19100146
 Airone80149
 Killing Joke1074
 sc.Toxic*|A065
 
ARES TDM ANARCHY Crk 0/48 mp_shipment 192.223.24.210:28960 
 
ARES FFA MAPS 0/48 mp_rasalem 66.150.121.128:28999 
 
Server Name Players Map Address
VOGON HQ-1 ANARCHY 2/64 pro-q3tourney2 q3.vogon.top 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Puker034
 Ms.Gauntlet088
 
VOGON INSTAKILL 2/64 q3tourney1 q3.vogon.top:29000 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Pyro1792
 Nergal1295
 
VOGON NETHERWORLD 1/64 q3tourney5 nw.vogon.top:1041 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Ms.Gauntlet091
 
VOGON CTF by CHUVA 5/10 q3ctf2 cz.vogon.top 
  Player Name Frags Ping  
 Breezak47764
 Danger2140
 Lauren1910
 Agares1450
 Daddy064
 
24 players -- counter: 13138533

Ports 27960 (Q3), 28960 (COD4) and 27015 (TF2) are default and you can omit them when connecting.